Expert Advice: How to Make a Great Website for Your Small Business – Webinar

Whether you already own a small business or are exploring the idea of starting one, you’ll come away from this free, 60-minute live webinar with a wealth of actionable advice on how to maximize your digital presence.

Date: Thursday, April 2, 2020
Time: 11:00 am PDT | 1:00 pm CDT | 2:00 pm EDT | 18:00 UTC
Registration link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/4215849773038/WN_at0PB64eTo2I0zJx-74g2Q
Who’s invited: Business owners, freelancers, entrepreneurs, and anyone interesting in starting a small business or side gig.

Hosts Steve Dixon and Kathryn Presner, WordPress.com Happiness Engineers, have many combined years of experience helping small-business owners create and launch successful websites. They’ll give you tips on site design, search engine optimization (SEO), monetization, and mobile optimization. You’ll be able to submit questions beforehand—in the registration form—and during the live webinar.

Everyone is welcome, even if you already have a site, and even if your site wasn’t built on WordPress.com. We know you’re busy, so if you can’t make the live event, you’ll be able to watch a recording of the webinar on our YouTube channel.

Live attendance is limited, so be sure to register early. We look forward to seeing you on the webinar!


Source Article from https://wordpress.com/blog/2020/03/25/how-to-make-a-website-for-your-small-business-webinar/

Related Posts
New Rockefeller COVID-19 Action Plan & The UN’s Official NWO Website As The CDC Goes Door to Door

By Spiro Skouras Recently Spiro was joined by Helen Buyniski a journalist for RT, to Read more

Censored ‘Plandemic’ movie website defaced by hacker claiming controversial doctor is ‘bat s**t crazy’

The documentary, in which virologist Mikovits claims the Covid-19 virus was created in a lab Read more

Nick Fuentes’ Merch Website Features Non-White Models & Suggestive Interracial Photo

The multiracial aspect of Nick Fuentes’ Paleoconservative ideology is showing itself on his merchandise website. Read more

A Website Exposing How Much Big Pharma Pays Doctors

The Facts:A study published in 2015 found that cloth masks can increase healthcare workers risk Read more

Hits: 18

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply


The maximum upload file size: 100 MB.
You can upload: image, audio, video, document, spreadsheet, interactive, other.
Links to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and other services inserted in the comment text will be automatically embedded.

*

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Premium WordPress Themes | Thanks to Themes Gallery, Bromoney and Wordpress Themes