Rahul Gandhi with good friend David Miliband  Modi with Netanyahu

Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee with Alon Upshitz former Israeli Ambassador ,Orissa CM Naveen  Patnaik with former Israeli Ambassador David Danielli , Rajasthan CM Raje with Israeli Ambassador Carmon

BJP Mossadick Subramanian Swamy,  Congress Mossadick Sashi Tharoor

Project Interchange politicians Jiten Prasad (Congress) Nupur Sharma( BJP )

AJC (American Jewish Congress) “Advocacy ” with GOI

Indias NSA National Security Advisor Ajit Doval went on an all expense paid trip to Israel in 2013 (when he wasnt in Government) The trip was funded by the American Jewish Committee (AJC) via its Project Interchange

On  October , 2015 a 35 member  AJC  American Jewish Council “leadership delegation” met Defense Minister Manohar Parrikar, Foreign Secretary S. Jaishankar, National Security Advisor Ajit Doval, Power Minister Piyush Goyal, and Minority Affairs Minister Najma Heptulla were among the officials with whom the 23-member AJC delegation met.

AJC (American Jewish Congress is not a Government body or a trade body or a Religious body It is a self appointed body which seeks to “represent the Jewish people”

No mention is made of Dovals all expense paid 2013 trip to Israel

ShivPal Singh bropther of Mulayam Singh of the Samajwadi Party visited Israel in 2011

Israeli Embassy Funtion Regulars Subramanian Swamy (with Kirti Azad) Jay Panda with Neeraj Shekar (Ex PM Chandrashekar’s son) Sudhanshu Mittal BJP Spokesman Ram Jethmalani , Soli Sorabjee




All the Ambassador ‘s Men (and Women )

L K Advani, Gaurav Gogoi, Prakash Javdekar (Education Minister) Kapil Mishra Mary Kom


Alka Lamba






Sneaky Little Fellow Arvind Kejriwal and Ashish Khetan with Israeli Ambassador



India-Israel Delegation Visit to Israel Lead by Sajan Jindal
July 18-23, 2010

Jindal a billionaire businessman cum politician sets up  the Jindal Center for Israel Studies #JSIA at his Jindal Global Unniversity


Delegation of “Young Politicians ” to Israel 2012  lead by Conrad Sangma

Sudhir Sharma (Himachal Pradesh), Sanjay Jha (Bihar), Vani Tripathi (BJP member)., P C Vishnunadh (Kerala) and Krishna Byre Gowda (Karnataka)

On 28/9-4/10/2013 a delegation of five Members of Parliament from Lok Sabha visited Israel

Ms. Agatha Sangma RegionalParty Manipur ,  Mr. Ponnam Prabhakar,Telangana Mr. Jose Mani Kerala Congress, Dr. Anup Kumar Saha Bengal CPI, Dr. Chandan Mitra BJP ,


Is India going the JewSa way? It could if we arent careful









div.wpmrec2x div.u > div:nth-child(3n){margin-right:0px;}


Source Article from

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply


Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Premium WordPress Themes | Thanks to Themes Gallery, Bromoney and Wordpress Themes