EI livestream: Is Israel deliberately killing its Israeli captives?

Join the livestream this afternoon for our ongoing coverage of Gaza. Timezones:

1900 Palestine time / 1700 GMT / 1800 CET / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET / 9 am PT

Tonight’s lineup:

  • We will discuss my latest article about the air force colonel who admitted that Israel committed a “mass Hannibal” on 7 October by targeting Israelis to stop them from being captured.

  • Conditions permitting we hope to be joined by some of our contributors live from Gaza.

  • Our colleague Jon Elmer will discuss recent prisoner exchanges and the latest military situation on the ground in Gaza, with ferocious clashes happening between Israel and Palestinian resistance fighters .

Click on the video above and then “Notify me” to get YouTube to send you a reminder when we go live.

If you miss the broadcast live, you will be able to watch it back in the video above.

Palestine is Still the Issue is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Source

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Premium WordPress Themes | Thanks to Themes Gallery, Bromoney and Wordpress Themes